House System

In order to provide a better environment and to promote a healthy competition among all the students of the school, the entire school has been divided into four houses with almost equal division of students.

These Houses Are :

  • Baba Ajit Singh House

  • Baba Jujhar Singh House

  • Baba Zorawar Singh House

  • Baba Fateh Singh House¬†

Prefectorial System

As a complement to the School Parliament, which is the Deliberative Wing of the Student Body, there is a Prefectorial system which acts as the implementive Wing. It provides the students with training in leadership and self-government and also helps in the smooth functioning of the school. To make its role effective, the duties and powers of the various appointment holders are guided by the authorities.